Cunningham Chapter Home  Cunningham Chapter #187
  Royal Arch Masons of Ohio
  Stated Convocation Third Wednesday 7:30 p.m.


Contact Us
The Lakewood
Masonic Temple

  Find Us
  Virtual Tour
  Building Tours
  Community Use
  Hall Rentals
  Photo Gallery
  Temple Company
The Lakewood
Masonic Foundation

  About Us
  Grants Made
The Lakewood
Masonic Family

  Lakewood F&AM
  Clifton-Allen F&AM
  Cunningham RAM
  Lakewood R&SM
  Holy Grail KT
  Ann Rutledge OES
  Cleveland Beauceant
  Lakewood DeMolay


Chapter Home | Chapter Calendar | Officers | History | Past High Priests | Awards


Bertram T. Horne, Excellent High Priest  
Excellent High Priest Bertram T. Horne, PHP, KYCH
King Curtis A. Hendzell
Scribe William M. Carter III
Treasurer Robert G. Acklin, PHP, KYCH
Secretary John H. Whitehouse, Jr., PHP, KYCH
Captain of the Host Thomas D. Standen
Principal Sojourner Jonathan H. Krapf
Royal Arch Captain Harold A. Loebick, PHP
Master of the Third Veil Jonathan R. Hupp
Master of the Second Veil   Robert D. Hein
Master of the First Veil David R. George, PHP, KYCH
Guard Glen H. Carpenter
Chaplain John H. Whitehouse, Jr., PHP, KYCH
Education Officer Ronald J. Bokan, Jr., PHP, DDGHP, KYCH
Trustees David Wilkinson
Robert W. Niebaum, PHP, DDGHP, KYCH
Emeritus Officers
Secretary Emeritus Frank F. Musrush*
Secretary Emeritus Cecil Hamilton, PHP, KYCH*

2004-19 The Lakewood Masonic Foundation | Lakewood, Ohio 44107 | +1.216.521.1242 | Webmaster

Page Last Updated 20 January 2019