The Lakewood Masonic Temple, Lakewood, Ohio The Lakewood Masonic Temple Company
15300 Detroit Avenue Lakewood, Ohio


Contact Us
The Lakewood
Masonic Temple

  Find Us
  Virtual Tour
  Building Tours
  Community Use
  Hall Rentals
  Photo Gallery

  In The News
  Temple Company
The Lakewood
Masonic Foundation
  About Us
  Grants Made
The Lakewood
Masonic Family

  Lakewood F&AM
  Clifton-Allen F&AM
  Cunningham RAM
  Lakewood R&SM
  Holy Grail KT
  Ann Rutledge OES
  Cleveland Beauceant
  Lakewood DeMolay

Temple Company Home | Endowment Fund | Trustees| Past Presidents

Past Presidents

1991- Robert W. Niebaum, PM, PDDGM, DDGHP, KYCH
1986-91  Gladys M. Cullen, PM*
1982-87  William J. Hackenburg, PM*
1975-82  Warren S. Johnson, 33, PM*
1972-75  John W. Phillips, PM*
1964-72  William J. Laubscher, PM*
1962-64   Neil C. MacBane, PM*
1962   Vacant January-March
1961-62   Neil C. MacBane, PM*
1943-61  Carl W. Schaefer, 33*
1942-43  Mark G. Snow, 33, PM*
1929-42  Nelson C. Cotabish*
1929  Vacant September-November
1912-29 Phillip H. Keese, PM*

City of Lakewood 2010 Historic Preservation Award Winner

Our Community Partnerships

Lakewood Alive - An Economic Development Corporation

Downtown Lakewood - An Ohio Main Street Program

Light Up Lakewood Lakewood Arts Festival Lakewood Charitable Assistance Corporation

2004-18 The Lakewood Masonic Foundation | Lakewood, Ohio 44107 | +1.216.521.1242 | Webmaster

Page Last Updated 4 November 2018