The Lakewood Masonic Temple, Lakewood, Ohio The Lakewood Masonic Temple Company
15300 Detroit Avenue Lakewood, Ohio


Contact Us
The Lakewood
Masonic Temple

  Find Us
  Virtual Tour
  Building Tours
  Community Use
  Hall Rentals
  Photo Gallery
  Temple Company
The Lakewood
Masonic Foundation

  About Us
  Grants Made
The Lakewood
Masonic Family

  Lakewood F&AM
  Clifton-Allen F&AM
  Cunningham RAM
  Lakewood R&SM
  Holy Grail KT
  Ann Rutledge OES
  Cleveland Beauceant
  Lakewood DeMolay

Temple Company Home | Endowment Fund | Trustees| Past Presidents

Board of Trustees

Robert W. Niebaum, PM, PDDGM, PDDGHP, KYCH,  President    Clifton-Gaston Allen Lodge #664 F&AM
Robert G. Acklin, PM, KYCH, Vice President    At-Large
George P. Bohnert, Jr., PM, KYCH, Treasurer    Lakewood Council #125 R&SM
Sean A. Benjamin, PM    At-Large
Bertram T. Horne, PM, KYCH    Cunningham Chapter #187 RAM
Christen A. Hoyer, PM    Lakewood Lodge #601 F&AM
Wanda E. King, PM    Ann Rutledge Chapter #453 OES
Robert W. Wykoff, PM, KYCH At-Large
Vacant Holy Grail Commandery #70

City of Lakewood 2010 Historic Preservation Award Winner

Our Community Partnerships

Lakewood Alive - An Economic Development Corporation

Downtown Lakewood - An Ohio Main Street Program

Light Up Lakewood Lakewood Arts Festival Lakewood Charitable Assistance Corporation

2004-20 The Lakewood Masonic Foundation | Lakewood, Ohio 44107 | +1.216.521.1242 | Webmaster

Page Last Updated 7 November 2020